The Early Word

Universe ?

Still questions my mind with many unanswered questions when  I found word universe . I may not able to find all of them but something curiosity always wakes me.  When we were Child,  delivered out of mother’s womb never ever questions about our very basic task here and why we born to them. But simply tend to follow what ever they teach us but never a rational thought ignites in our mind  to question them.

Remembering the quote of ramakrishna paramhamsa ” the man who discovers himself discovers the divine god”.

This quote showed a great impact on many lives like swami vivekananda and so on. This quote always fascinated me to find something else in life.

The universe is not a finite thing but always conceals the things and expanding simultaneously, it’s the will of us to learn what we are.

Still the great potential is unproductive. Why we are not able to concentrate the very basic phenomena to understand the purpose here. Like particles are fundamental to matter the essence of everything lies in its basic instinct.
So my journey starts discovering me everything i find which helps satisfying my ease and decodes my purpose and elaborates the fellow people’s sense.

So starting from the basic reaching pinnacle is the essence of the blog.

I will try to cover topics which pays our attention but laziness makes it lost. So you can diverse topics in this blog.

DiscoveringMe is not me  it is all our inner soul tries to do. That is the reason for selecting this title for blog.

Your suggestions always welcome
Raghavendra

Leave a comment